Latest Products http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com Latest Products Mon, 01 Jun 2020 02:43:46 +0530 en-us http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com Body Protection Products http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/body-protection-products.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/body-protection-products.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Body Protection Products. Our Body Protection Products include Aluminized Fire Suit, Chemical Protection Suit, Cover All Dangri, Rain suit, Lab Coat and Cotton Apron. Safety Goggles http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/safety-goggles.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/safety-goggles.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Eyes are very sensitive and need to be protected during the works that have danger of eye injuries. So, in order to save your precious eyes, we are offering Safety Goggles including Safety Goggle and Chemical Splash Goggle. Foot Safety Products http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/foot-safety-products.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/foot-safety-products.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the requirements of customers from different industrial sectors, we are offering Safety Gum Boots, Liberty Safety Shoes, Allen Cooper Safety Shoes, Concord Safety Shoes, and Valutex Safety Shoes. Ear Safety Products http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/ear-safety-products.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/ear-safety-products.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name engaged in the exporting and supplying of Ear Safety Products. Our Ear Safety Products are available in two varieties: Earmuffs and Earplugs. Our Ear Safety Products are safe and effective devices for protecting the ear from high frequency sounds. Safety Hand Gloves http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/safety-hand-gloves.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/safety-hand-gloves.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hands are one of the exposed parts of body while doing any work and need to be protected. To ensure that the hands are protected against cuts, scratches, burns and other injuries, we are offering Safety Hand Gloves. Road Safety Products http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/road-safety-products.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/road-safety-products.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Road accident is the most unwanted thing that anyone would like to happen for but still it is quite prevalent. In a step ahead in controlling the fatal accidents, we bring forth our range of Road Safety Products. Our range of Road Safety Products includes Convex Mirror, PVC Bollards, Road Studs, Speed Braker and Traffic Cone. Safety Helmets http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/safety-helmets.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/safety-helmets.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For protection of head from the falling elements in construction work, we are offering the Safety Helmets. Our Safety Helmets are very durable and strong offering ultimate protection to the head. We understand that head injuries can be very critical so we provide the Safety Helmets superior in quality. Fall Protection Products http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/fall-protection-products.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/fall-protection-products.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Available in range including Fall Arrester, Safety harness, Safety Net, and Safety ladder, we are offering Fall Protection Products at competitive prices. There are risks of falling involved in performing different jobs and adventure activities. Medical Disposable Products http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/medical-disposable-products.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/medical-disposable-products.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Medical Disposable Products. Our Medical Disposable Products are sterilized and safe to use. Our range of Medical Disposable Products comprises of several products like Disposable Apron, Disposable Mask, Disposable Shoe Covers, and Disposable Surgeon Cap. General Safety Products http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/general-safety-products.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/general-safety-products.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers and Exporters of General Safety Products. Our range of General Safety Products includes Door Frame Metal detector, Hand Held Metal Detector, Rope Ladder, Search Light, and Spark Arrestor. Safety Products http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/safety-products.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/safety-products.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Zone is a Delhi based Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Safety Products offering a wide range for various purposes. The range of the Safety Products is inclusive of Fall Protection Products and Body Protection Products. Added to that, the company offers Medical Disposable Products, Road Safety Products and General Safety Products. Fire Fighting Equipments http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/fire-fighting-equipments.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/fire-fighting-equipments.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are Fire Fighting Equipment Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Delhi. Our ISI marked Fire Fighting Equipment includes Fire extinguishers, Double landing valve, fire nozzles, fire hose, hose box, fire blanket etc. Respiratory Masks http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/respiratory-masks.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/respiratory-masks.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Respiratory Safety Mask that is a must have while facing toughest workplace challenges. Our Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) provides protection and comfort for a range of applications and conditions. Welding Equipment http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/welding-equipment.htm http://www.safetyzonedelhi.com/welding-equipment.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 To buy a range of Welding Equipment‎, buyers can make contact with us. We are renowned as Welding Equipment‎ Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Delhi. We are offering all types of Welding Products like welding rods, welding machines, welding holders, welding hoses, welding goggles, welding aprons etc.